LNA 2015 Landscape Excellence Awards

The LNA are pleased to announce that entries are now open for the prestigious 2015 Landscape Excellence Awards. The LNA annual industry awards continue to highlight and illustrate the hard work, dedication, innovation and excellence of our members to their peers, co-workers and wider audiences across New South Wales and the Australian Capital Territory.

Key dates for 2015 include:
31 July 2015 – Entries close for this year’s awards.
August – October – Judging will take place.
20 November 2015 – Winners announced at the gala 2015 Landscape Excellence Awards dinner.

So what’s new for the 2015 awards?
• This year the 2015 Awards will feature an increased range of categories that reflect current landscape construction practice.
• All entries to this year’s awards will be judged and scored on the quality of the workmanship. If a project is of a quality and a certain score achieved the entry maybe awarded Bronze, Silver, Gold and/or best in category for the award category they have entered.
• Entries will be judged anonymously as company or individual names will not be included on the project details submitted to the judges. Entries will only be identified by their LNA membership number.
• A People’s Choice Award will be voted for ‘live’ at the 2015 Gala Awards event to be held on Friday 20th November 2015 and each ticket holder will be afforded one vote. There will be a People’s Choice Award for commercial project and a People’s Choice Award for residential project.

More info here – LNA Excellence Awards